TTUHSC - Announcements and Events

Announcements & Events


The list below contains the names of those individuals that have been appointed as announcement and events administrators for their area. They are authorized to post announcements and events. If you wish to submit an announcement or event for posting, please contact the administrator for your area.

If you are unsure who to submit your announcement or event to, please send it to

Please include the following information:

  • Title of the announcement
  • electronic version of the announcement if applicable (pdf format only)
  • the dates for posting (beginning and ending dates)
  • the intended audience (faculty/staff all campuses, faculty/staff for SOM in Lubbock, etc.)

Please contact Information Services at 806-743-2870 or if you need help or have any questions.

Pam Lawson Bldg Maint and Op (Lubbock)
Lesley Wilmeth Budget Office (Lubbock)
Patty Conner Business Affairs
Terry Dalton Business Affairs
Carole Wardroup Business Affairs
Mark Hendricks Communications and Marketing (Amarillo)
Justin Patterson Communications and Marketing (Amarillo)
Julia Greif Communications and Marketing (Amarillo)
Danette Baker Communications and Marketing (Lubbock)
Melissa Watkins Communications and Marketing (Lubbock)
Suzanna Martinez Communications and Marketing (Lubbock)
Kathy Showers Communications and Marketing (Lubbock)
Jessica Bagwell Communications and Marketing (Lubbock)
Kelli Love Communications and Marketing (Lubbock)
Carrie Andrews Communications and Marketing (Odessa)
Hilary Majors Communications and Marketing (Odessa)
Rebecca Iffert Electronic Medical Rcds (Lubbock)
Sarah Looten F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural and Community Health
Veronica Patton F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural and Community Health
Barbara Irwin Finance and Administration
Annette Boles Garrison Institute On Aging
Jackie Chavez Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Terri Lloyd Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Tracy Cowin Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Cheryl Shaffer Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Julia Nunez Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Pam Johnson Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Leslie Medina Healthnet Telecom (Lubbock)
Janet Coquelin Human Resources
Kristi Huguley Human Resources
Christy Gresham Human Resources
Mariana Moyers Human Resources
Brittony Nagel Human Resources
Jamie Flores Human Resources
Leslie Johnson Human Resources
Jo Bradley Information Services (Lubbock)
Laura Webb Information Services (Lubbock)
Jason Morton Information Services Admin (Lubbock)
Saxon Lemme Information Technology (Amarillo)
Joel Price Information Technology (Amarillo)
Jeremy McClure Information Technology (Amarillo)
Liz Rogahn Information Technology CIO
Terri Ann Calderon Inst Compliance Oversight Lbk
Mark Lacy Internal Med Dept Lbk Genl
Ken Jarrell IT Solutions Center
Brandi Hargrave Office of Academic Affairs (Lubbock)
Kristin Mauldin Office of Global Affairs
Michelle Ensminger Office of Global Affairs
Debra Forburger Payroll
Melissa Metz Physical Plant (Lubbock)
Adria Hatley Physical Plant (Lubbock)
Aimee Gossett Physical Plant (Lubbock)
Stephanie Shippey Preston Smith Library (Lubbock)
Paul Landers Preston Smith Library (Lubbock)
Sandy Bagwell Preston Smith Library (Lubbock)
Sharon Beckham Preston Smith Library (Lubbock)
Margaret Burnett Preston Smith Library (Lubbock)
Marissa Cisneros Quality Enhancement Plan
Lisa Adlong School of Allied Health Sciences (Amarillo)
Sherry Skidmore School of Allied Health Sciences (Amarillo)
Lindsay Roberts School of Allied Health Sciences (Lubbock)
Denise Jordan School of Medicine (Amarillo)
Christopher Lopez School of Medicine (Amarillo)
Jocelyn Rudder School of Medicine (Lubbock)
Louis Perez School of Medicine Admissions (Lubbock)
Ernestine Gregorcyk School of Medicine Dean's Office
Victor Gonzales School of Medicine Office of Curriculum (Lubbock)
Cristina McElwee School of Medicine Pediatrics
Adam Wood School of Nursing (Lubbock)
Joe Ferrer School of Nursing (Lubbock)
Christopher Reed School of Nursing (Lubbock)
Priscilla Brogdon School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Linda Goldstein School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Garry Rogers School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Rebecca Perry School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Stevie Rozzell School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Teri Piearcy School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Alicia Stringer School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Jill Frost School of Pharmacy (Amarillo)
Sue Ussery School of Pharmacy (Dallas)
Salley Martinez School of Pharmacy (Lubbock)
Gabriela Robledo School of Pharmacy (Lubbock)
Becci Stephens School of Pharmacy (Lubbock)
Stephanie Lindsey-Goldston School of Pharmacy Amarillo
Sara Henly SSRFA (Lubbock)
Margret Duran SSRFA (Lubbock)
Deidra Satterwhite SSRFA (Lubbock)
Pam Prosser SSRFA (Lubbock)
Melanie Clevenger Telemedicine