TTUHSC Administration
HomeAdministrationProfessional Liability Division

Professional Liability Division

Attorneys - Lubbock

3601 4th Street, 2B137, MS 6237
Lubbock, Texas 79430
Phone: 806-743-9921
Fax: 806-743-9925

Joanna Harkey, JD

Sr. Associate General Counsel
Phone: (806) 743-9921
joanna.harkey@ttuhsc.edu

Kevin L. Williams, JD

Associate General Counsel
Phone: (806) 743-9921
kevin.l.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Support Staff - Lubbock

Sheila Robinson

Legal Assistant
Phone: (806) 743-9921
sheila.robinson@ttuhsc.edu

Support Staff - El Paso

Catherine (Cathy) Olivas

Legal Assistant
Phone: (915) 915-4437
cathy.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

Georgina Boznos

Senior Business Assistant
Phone: (915) 215-4439
georgina.boznos@ttuhsc.edu

Attorneys - El Paso

4800 Alberta Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79905
Phone: (915) 215-4435
Fax: (915) 545-6564

William W. "Billy" Webster II, JD

Associate General Counsel
Phone: (915) 215-4435
william.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Risk Managers

Suzanne Komarek, RN, MSN Lubbock

3601 4th Street, Stop 6237
Lubbock, Texas 79430
Phone: 806-743-9921
Fax: (806) 743-9925
suzanne.komarek@ttuhsc.edu

Susan Butkiewicz, RN, BSN El Paso

4800 Alberta Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79905
Phone: (915) 215-4438
Fax: (915) 545-6521
susan.butkiewicz@ttuhsc.edu

Veronica Contreras, RN Odessa

701 West 5th Street # 1201A
Odessa, Texas 79763
Phone: (432) 335-5151
Fax: (432) 335-1422
veronica.contreras@ttuhsc.edu

©