TTUHSC - Announcements and Events

OIPA's $500 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to this semester's seven $500 scholarship winners! Students were randomly selected after completing our Fall 2012 survey about Interprofessional Teamwork. We appreciate everyone who participated! Survey results will be posted on our web site soon. Watch out for more student surveys.

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences - Gregory Fendley

School of Allied Health Sciences - Charmaine Jackson

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine - Mark Girton

School of Nursing - Kristina Perry

School of Medicine - Kyle Schmucker

Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing - Eldaah Chacon-Boggs

School of Pharmacy - Neethu Chacko

return to main page