TTUHSC Office of Institutional Compliance
HomeBilling Compliance

Amarillo Billing Oversight

The Amarillo Billing Compliance Office serves 6 departments: Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, and Surgery. We are a vibrant and progressive community-based medical school committed to providing state-of-the-art patient care, excellence in education and significant medical research.

Compliance Governance and Oversight Organizational Chart
Billing Compliance Plan, HSC OP 52.07

Billing Compliance Advisory Committee (BCAC)

The Amarillo Billing Compliance Advisory Committee is composed of 10 members:



Billing Compliance Teri Murphy, CPC, CPC-I, CMPM, CMIS, CMC
Billing and Coding Michelle Snyder, CPC
Institutional Privacy Alicia Copeland, Amarillo Privacy Officer
Family Medicine Rodney Young, MD
Internal Medicine Karen Cutts, MD
MPIP Business Operations Lisa Campbell
OB/GYN Robert P. Kauffman, MD
Pediatrics Curtis Turner, MD
Psychiatry Tim Bowles, MBA
Quality Improvement/Risk Management Kathleen Gately, RN, MSW
Surgery Derrick Gibson
Electronic Medical Records Paige Denison, Sr. Dir.

Do you want to return to the Governance Oversight Homepage?

Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon:
Please click on the left image to download the free version.