TTUHSC Office of Institutional Compliance
HomeInstitutional ComplianceBilling Compliance

Lubbock Billing Oversight

The Lubbock Billing Compliance Office serves fifteen separate departments: Anesthesiology/Pain, Dermatology, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, Orthopedics, Pathology, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Surgery, Urology, TTU Student Health, School of Nursing and School of Allied Health; and has approximately 350 billing Providers and 250 Residents. 

Billing Compliance Plan, HSC OP 52.07

Billing Compliance Advisory Committee (BCAC)

The Lubbock Billing Compliance Advisory Committee is composed of representatives from 12 areas:

Department Member
Billing Compliance
Sylvia Riojas
Corlis Norman
Electronic Health Records
Cari Crooks
Zachary Mulkey, MD
Clinical Administrators Juanita Minnick
Lindsey Tubbs
Coding Supervisors Representatives
Amber Lester
Betty Sanders
Dean's Office Brent Magers
General Counsel Jon McGough, JD
MPIP Business Office Scott Smith
Provider Payor Relations Jimmy Williams
Pathology Dale Dunn, MD
Ophthalmology Kelly Mitchell, MD
Surgery Joshua Demke, MD
Internal Medicine
Dolores Buscemi, MD
Tatiana Denega, MD
Pediatrics Michal Pankratz, MD
Family Medicine
Ron Cook, DO
Emily Culver-Dosier, MD
Urology Thomas Cammack, MD
Residents Stephanie Fitsgerald, Family Medicine
Office of Institutional Compliance
Sonya Castro
John Geist
Office of Audit Services (ex officio)
Rendi Owens

Do you want to return to the Governance Oversight Homepage?

Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Reader   Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon: PDF Document Icon
Please click on the left image to download the free version.