students on campus

Institutional Compliance Personnel

Sonya Castro's profile picture
 

Sonya Castro-Quirino, MBA, CCEP, CHC, CHPC, CHPS, CHRC
AVP, Institutional Compliance Officer (ICO), and Institutional Privacy Officer (IPO)
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-3950
Email: sonya.castro@ttuhsc.edu

John Geist's profile picture
 

John Geist, MBA, CHC, CHPS
Managing Director
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-9539
Email: john.geist@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Calderon's profile picture
 

Terri Calderon
Executive Administrative Associate
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-3949
Email: terri.calderon@ttuhsc.edu

Shen Wang's profile picture
 

Shen Wang, MS, CHC
Unit Manager/ Conflict of Interest and Commitment Coordinator
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-2307
Email: shen.wang@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Compliance Personnel

Lubbock

Sherri Johnston's profile picture
 

Sherri Johnston, MBA, CGAP, CFE, CHPC
Lubbock Privacy Officer
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-4007
Email: sherri.johnston@ttuhsc.edu

Shannon Gray's profile picture
 

Shannon Gray, RN, MSN, MBA
Billing Compliance Director
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-4602
Email: shannon.gray@ttuhsc.edu

Sylvia Riojas's profile picture
 

Sylvia Riojas, CPC, CEMA, CPMA
Lubbock Senior Billing Analyst
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-6060
Email: sylvia.riojas@ttuhsc.edu

Amarillo

Teri Murphy's profile picture
 

Teri Murphy, CPC, CPC-I, CMOM, CMIS, CMC, CPMA, CEMA
Amarillo Billing Compliance Officer
Room 3112
Phone: 806-414-9606
Email: teri.murphy@ttuhsc.edu

Permian Basin

Tonny Smith's profile picture
 

Tonny Smith, CMC, CPMA, CPCO, COSC, CEMA
Permian Basin Billing Compliance Officer
1C76
Phone: 432-703-5493
Email: tonny.smith@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more
Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

John Doe

(555) 555 - 5555

john.doe@email.edu

example image

Spotlight Example Header

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.