TTUHSC Faculty Senate
HomeFaculty Senate

Members

Officers

Margaret Weiss

Margaret Weiss

Immediate Past President

email: margaret.weis@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Image coming soon

Mary Rogge

President

email: mary.rogge@ttuhsc.edu

  

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Perident Elect/Vice President

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

School of Health Professions

image coming soon

Carolyn Perry

   Lubbock

email: carolyn.perry @ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Whisner

Sandra Whisner

Lubbock

email: sandra.whisner@ttuhsc.edu

Term: August 2013 - August 2016

Robert Postero

Robert Posteraro

   Lubbock

email: robert.posteraro @ttuhsc.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Vardan Karamayan

Vardan Karamayan

   Amarillo

email: vardan.karamayan@ttuhsc.edu

  

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

   Lubbock

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

Schools of Medicine

 

Paul L. Foster

 

image coming soon

Sitratullah Maiyegun

   El Paso

email: sitratullah.maiyegun@ttuhsc.edu

image is coming soon

Susan Watts

   El Paso

email: susan.watts@ttuhsc.edu

Dale Quest

Dale Quest

El Paso

email: dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

 

Lubbock

Michael Blanton

Michael Blanton

  Lubbock

email: michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2013 - August 2016

Michaela Jansen

Michaela Jansen

  Lubbock

email: michaela.jansen @ttuhsc.edu

image coming soon

Samuel Campbell

  Lubbock

email: samuel.campbell @ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2015 - August 2019

Schools of Nursing

 

Gayle Greve Hunt

 

Image coming soon

Lizabeth Berkeley

   El Paso

email: lizabeth.berkeley @ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

   El Paso

email: jennifer.ware@ttuhsc.edu

School of Nursing

Susan Andersen

Susan Andersen

   Lubbock

email: susan.andersen@ttuhsc.edu

Amy Moore

Amy Moore

   Lubbock

email: amy.moore@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Esquibel

Karen Esquibel

   Lubbock

email: karen.esquibel@ttuhsc.edu

School of Pharmacy

Fakhrul Ahsan

Fakhrul Ahsan

   Amarillo

email: fakhrul.ahsan@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Weis

Margaret Weis

   Amarillo

email: margaret.weis@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Monica Mathys

   Dallas

email: monica.mathys@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Abilene

Jo Rake

Jo Rake

email: jo.rake@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Amarillo

Paul Tullar

Paul Tullar

email: paul.tullar@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Dallas

Image coming soon

Monica Mathys

email: monica.mathys@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Midland

Image coming soon

Shailesh (Bobby) Jain

email: bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Odessa

Image coming soon

Jamal Islam

email: jamal.islam@ttuhsc.edu

©