TTUHSC Faculty Senate
HomeFaculty Senate

Members

Officers

Dan Hardy

Daniel M. Hardy

Immediate Past President

email: daniel.hardy@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Margaret Weiss

Margaret Weiss

President

email: margaret.weis@ttuhsc.edu

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Vice President

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

School of Allied Health Sciences

Robert Postero

Robert Posteraro

   Lubbock

email: robert.posteraro @ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Whisner

Sandra Whisner

Lubbock

email: sandra.whisner@ttuhsc.edu

Term: August 2013 - August 2016

Leigh Ann Reel

Leigh Ann Reel>

Lubbock

email: leigh.reel@ttuhsc.edu /a>

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Vardan Karamayan

Vardan Karamayan

   Amarillo

email: vardan.karamayan@ttuhsc.edu

 

  

 

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

   Lubbock

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

Schools of Medicine

 

Paul L. Foster

 

image coming soon

Sitratullah Maiyegun

   El Paso

email: sitratullah.maiyegun@ttuhsc.edu

image is coming soon

Susan Watts

   El Paso

email: susan.watts@ttuhsc.edu

Dale Quest

Dale Quest

El Paso

email: dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

 

Lubbock

Raed Alalawi

Raed Alalawi

   Lubbock

email: raed.alalawi@ttuhsc.edu

Michaela Jansen

Michaela Jansen

  Lubbock

email: michaela.jansen @ttuhsc.edu

Michael Blanton

Michael Blanton

  Lubbock

email: michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2013 - August 2016

Schools of Nursing

 

   Gayle Greve Hunt

Image coming soon

Lizabeth Berkeley

   El Paso

email: lizabeth.berkeley @ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

   El Paso

email: jennifer.ware@ttuhsc.edu

   School of Nursing

Ruth Ann Bridges

Ruth Ann Bridges

   Lubbock

email: ruthann.bridges@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Mary Rogge

   Lubbock

email: mary.rogge@ttuhsc.edu

Elaine Hillin

Elaine Hillin

   Lubbock

email: elaine.hillin@ttuhsc.edu

School of Pharmacy

Ulrich Bickel

Ulrich Bickel

   Amarillo

email: ulrich.bickel @ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Weis

Margaret Weis

   Amarillo

email: margaret.weis@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Monica Mathys

   Dallas

email: monica.mathys@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Abilene

Mark Lyte

Mark Lyte

email: mark.lyte@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Amarillo

Paul Tullar

Paul Tullar

email: paul.tullar@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Dallas

Image coming soon

Monica Mathys

email: monica.mathys@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Midland

Image coming soon

Shailesh (Bobby) Jain

email: bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Odessa

Image coming soon

Jamal Islam

email: jamal.islam@ttuhsc.edu

©