TTUHSC Faculty Senate
HomeFaculty Senate

Members

Officers

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Immediate Past President

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Carolyn Perry

Carolyn Perry

President

email: carolyn.perry@ttuhsc.edu

  

image is coming soon

Lisa Chastain

President Elect/Vice President

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

School of Health Professions

image coming soon

Jacque Dalton

   Lubbock

email: Jacque.dalton@ttuhsc.edu

Carolyn Perry

Carolyn Perry

   Lubbock

email: carolyn.perry @ttuhsc.edu

Erika Hendrix

Ericka Hendrix

   Lubbock

email: ericka.hendrix @ttuhsc.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Vardan Karamayan

Vardan Karamayan

   Amarillo

email: vardan.karamayan@ttuhsc.edu

  

image coming soon

Roger B (Bryan) Sutton

   Lubbock

email: roger.b.sutton@ttuhsc.edu

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

   Lubbock

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

Schools of Medicine

 


Lubbock

Michael Blanton

Michael Blanton

  Lubbock

email: michael.blanton @ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2017 - August 2020

Michaela Jansen

Michaela Jansen

  Lubbock

email: michaela.jansen @ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Gail Cornwall 

  Lubbock

email: gail.cornwall@ttuhsc.edu

Term: May 2017 - August 2019

Schools of Nursing

 


School of Nursing

Karen Esquibel

Karen Esquibel

   Lubbock

email: karen.esquibel@ttuhsc.edu

Laura Opton

Laura Opton

   Lubbock

email: laura.opton@ttuhsc.edu

Ronda Mintz-Binder

Ronda Mintz-Binder

   Lubbock

email: ronda.mintz@ttuhsc.edu

School of Pharmacy

Hiranmoy Das

Hiranmoy Das

   Amarillo

email: hiranmoy.das@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Magdalena Karbowniczek

   Abilene

email: magdalena.karbowniczek @ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Chastain

Lisa Chastain

   Dallas

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Abilene

Molly Lee

Molly Lee

email: molly,lee@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Amarillo

Joan Potter-Brunet

Joan Potter-Brunet

email: Joan.Potter@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Dallas

Lisa Chastain

Lisa Chastain

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Midland

Image coming soon

Shailesh (Bobby) Jain

email: bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Odessa

Image coming soon

Jamal Islam

email: jamal.islam@ttuhsc.edu

©