TTUHSC Faculty Senate
HomeFaculty Senate

Members

Officers

Image coming soon

Mary Rogge

Immediate Past President

email: mary.rogge@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

President

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

  

image coming soon

To be elected

President Elect/Vice President

email: first.last-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

School of Health Professions

Carolyn Perry

Carolyn Perry

   Lubbock

email: carolyn.perry @ttuhsc.edu

Robert Postero

Robert Posteraro

   Lubbock

email: robert.posteraro @ttuhsc.edu

image coming soon

Ericka Hendrix

   Lubbock

email: ericka.hendrix @ttuhsc.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Vardan Karamayan

Vardan Karamayan

   Amarillo

email: vardan.karamayan@ttuhsc.edu

  

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

   Lubbock

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

Schools of Medicine

 

Paul L. Foster

 

image coming soon

Sitratullah Maiyegun

   El Paso

email: sitratullah.maiyegun@ttuhsc.edu

image is coming soon

Susan Watts

   El Paso

email: susan.watts@ttuhsc.edu

Dale Quest

Dale Quest

El Paso

email: dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

 

Lubbock

image coming soon

Samuel Campbell

  Lubbock

email: samuel.campbell @ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2015 - August 2019

Michaela Jansen

Michaela Jansen

  Lubbock

email: michaela.jansen @ttuhsc.edu

image coming soon

Alan Haynes

  Lubbock

email: alan.haynes@ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2015 - August 2019

Schools of Nursing

 

Gayle Greve Hunt

 

Image coming soon

Lizabeth Berkeley

   El Paso

email: lizabeth.berkeley @ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

   El Paso

email: jennifer.ware@ttuhsc.edu

School of Nursing

Karen Esquibel

Karen Esquibel

   Lubbock

email: karen.esquibel@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Laura Opton

   Lubbock

email: laura.opton@ttuhsc.edu

Amy Moore

Amy Moore

   Lubbock

email: amy.moore@ttuhsc.edu

School of Pharmacy

Fakhrul Ahsan

Fakhrul Ahsan

   Amarillo

email: fakhrul.ahsan@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Magdalena Karbowniczek

   Abilene

email: magdalena.karbowniczek @ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Lisa Chastain

   Dallas

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Abilene

Molly Lee

Molly Lee

email: molly,lee@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Amarillo

Paul Tullar

Paul Tullar

email: paul.tullar@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Dallas

Image coming soon

Lisa Chastain

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Midland

Image coming soon

Shailesh (Bobby) Jain

email: bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Odessa

Image coming soon

Jamal Islam

email: jamal.islam@ttuhsc.edu

©