TTUHSC Faculty Senate
HomeFaculty Senate

Members

Officers

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Immediate Past President

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Carolyn Perry

Carolyn Perry

President

email: carolyn.perry@ttuhsc.edu

  

image is coming soon

TBA

President Elect/Vice President

email: TBA@ttuhsc.edu

School of Health Professions

image coming soon

Jacque Dalton

   Lubbock

email: Jacque.dalton@ttuhsc.edu

Carolyn Perry

Carolyn Perry

   Lubbock

email: carolyn.perry @ttuhsc.edu

Erika Hendrix

Ericka Hendrix

   Lubbock

email: ericka.hendrix @ttuhsc.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Vardan Karamayan

Vardan Karamayan

   Amarillo

email: vardan.karamayan@ttuhsc.edu

  

image coming soon

Roger B (Bryan) Sutton

   Lubbock

email: roger.b.sutton@ttuhsc.edu

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

Raul Martinez-Zaguilan

   Lubbock

email: raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

Schools of Medicine

 

Paul L. Foster

 

image coming soon

Sitratullah Maiyegun

   El Paso

email: sitratullah.maiyegun@ttuhsc.edu

image is coming soon

Susan Watts

   El Paso

email: susan.watts@ttuhsc.edu

Dale Quest

Dale Quest

El Paso

email: dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

 

Lubbock

Samuel Campell

Samuel Campbell

  Lubbock

email: samuel.campbell @ttuhsc.edu

Term: September 2015 - August 2019

Michaela Jansen

Michaela Jansen

  Lubbock

email: michaela.jansen @ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Gail Cornwall 

  Lubbock

email: gail.cornwall@ttuhsc.edu

Term: May 2017 - August 2019

Schools of Nursing

 

Gayle Greve Hunt

 

Image coming soon

Lizabeth Berkeley

   El Paso

email: lizabeth.berkeley @ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

Jennifer Whitaker-Ware

   El Paso

email: jennifer.ware@ttuhsc.edu

School of Nursing

Karen Esquibel

Karen Esquibel

   Lubbock

email: karen.esquibel@ttuhsc.edu

Laura Opton

Laura Opton

   Lubbock

email: laura.opton@ttuhsc.edu

Amy Moore

Amy Moore

   Lubbock

email: amy.moore@ttuhsc.edu

School of Pharmacy

Image coming soon

TBD

   Amarillo

email: TBD@ttuhsc.edu

Image coming soon

Magdalena Karbowniczek

   Abilene

email: magdalena.karbowniczek @ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Chastain

Lisa Chastain

   Dallas

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Abilene

Molly Lee

Molly Lee

email: molly,lee@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Amarillo

Joan Potter-Brunet

Joan Potter-Brunet

email: Joan.Potter@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Dallas

Lisa Chastain

Lisa Chastain

email: lisa.chastain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Midland

Image coming soon

Shailesh (Bobby) Jain

email: bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu

Regional Campus Representative(s) - Odessa

Image coming soon

Jamal Islam

email: jamal.islam@ttuhsc.edu

©