TTUHSC Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
HomeBiomedical SciencesSABR


SABR Committee 20167

  Wendy Pruitt, Ph.D., Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Director
   Josee Guidon, Ph.D., Department of Pharmacology & Neuroscience, Committee Member


The SABR Committee would like to thank the mentors and departments who dedicate their time to the SABR program.

History of SABR Mentors

2017 Mentors
Faculty Department  
Jannette Dufour, PhD Biochemistry, Cellular, and Molecular Biology  
Josee Guindon, PhD Translational Neuroscience and Pharmacology  
Abdul Hamood, PhD Immunology and Infectious Diseases  
Andrey Karamyshev, PhD Biochemistry, Cellular, and Molecular Biology  
Min Kang, PharmD Biochemistry, Cellular, and Molecular Biology  
Henry Laing, PhD Molecular Biophysics  
Kevin Pruitt, PhD Immunology and Infectious Diseases  
Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Reader   Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon: PDF Document Icon
Please click on the left image to download the free version.