TTUHSC Finance and Administration
HomeGeneral ServicesPrinting Center

Printing Center

Steve Cawthon

Steve Cawthon

Section Manager
Printing Center | Swift Print | Mailing Services
BC351
Phone: 806.743.2016
Email: steve.cawthon@ttuhsc.edu

Kathy Davies

Kathy Davies

Coordinator/Lead Designer
Printing Center
BC351
Phone: 806.743.2016
Email: kathy.davies@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Salazar

Amanda Salazar

Specialist IV
Printing Center
BC351
Phone: 806.743.2016
Email: amanda.c.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

Frankie Gongora

Frankie Gongora

Sr. Designer
Printing Center
BC351
Phone: 806.743.2016
Email: frankie.gongora@ttuhsc.edu

Roberta White

Roberta White

Sr. Designer
Printing Center
BC351
Phone: 806.743.2016
Email: roberta.white@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

Sr. Business Assistant
Printing Center
BC351
Phone: 806.743.2016
Email: patricia.dunn@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Cate

Debbie Cate

Managing Director
Printing Center
BA112
Phone: 806.743.2090
Email: debbie.cate@ttuhsc.edu

©