TTUHSC Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
HomeBiomedical SciencesMaster's of Public Health

Faculty - Master of Public Health Degree Program

 

Theresa Byrd, RN, MPH, DrPH Department Chair & Associate Dean of Department of Public Health, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, TTUHSC Lubbock
theresa.byrd@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Blanton, PhD., Senior Associate Dean Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Professor Pharmacology and Neuroscience, TTUHSC Lubbock                                                                                                                        michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Gittner, PhD. Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science TTU                                                          lisa.gittner@ttu.edu

Cynthia Jumper, MD, BSN, MPH, Professor and Chair Internal Medicine, TTUHSC Lubbock
cynthia.jumper@ttuhsc.edu

Samira Kamrudin, MPH PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, TTUHSC Lubbock                                                                                                                                        samira.kamrudin@ttuhsc.edu

Hafiz Khan, PhD Associate Professor, Department of Public Health, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, TTUHSC Lubbock                                                                                                                                                                         hafiz.khan@ttuhsc.edu

Zuber D. Mulla, PhD, MSPH, Associate Professor & Director of Epidemiologic Research, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology TTUHSC Paul L. Foster School of Medicine El Paso
zuber.mulla@ttuhsc.edu

Roland Patry, DrPH, R.PH, Professor School of Pharmacy TTUHSC Dallas.                                            roland.patry@ttuhsc.edu

Patti Patterson, MD, MPH, Professor, Department of Pediatrics, TTUHSC School of Medicine Lubbock
patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu

Ray Pentecost, DrPH, Professor of Practice, Department of Architecture TTU                                             ray.pentecost@ttu.edu

Billy U. Philips, Jr., PhD, MPH, Professor, Family & Community Medicine, Executive Vice President & Director, F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural & Community Health, TTUHSC Lubbock
billy.philips@ttuhsc.edu

Wendy Pruitt, PhD, Assistant Academic Dean Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, TTUHSC Lubbock, wendy.pruitt@ttuhsc.edu

Debra Reed, PhD, RD, LD, Professor and Helen DeVitt Jones Chair, Nutritional Sciences Graduate Advisor
Department of Nutrition, Hospitality, & Retailing, College of Human Sciences, TTU
debra.reed@ttu.edu

Brie D. Sherwin, JD PhD, Assistant Professor, TTU School of Law                                                                                 brie.sherwin@ttu.edu

Julie St. John, DrPh, MPH, MA, CHWI, Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, TTUHSC Abilene
julie.st-john@ttuhsc.edu

Kenneth L. Stewart, PhD, Professor, Department of Psychology, Sociology, & Social Work and Director, Community Development Initiatives, Center for Community Wellness, Engagement & Development, Angelo State University.
kenneth.stewart@angelo.edu

©