School of Health Professions
HomeHealth ProfessionsAdministration

Administration

Lori Rice-Spearman

Lori Rice-Spearman, PhD, MT(ASCP)

Dean

Distinguished Professor

lori.ricespearman@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Hooten

Michael Hooten, EdD, FACHE

Amarillo Regional Dean

m.hooten@ttuhsc.edu

Lindsay Johnson

Lindsay Johnson, MEd

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Neeraj Kumar

Neeraj Kumar, PhD, NCS

Odessa Regional Dean

Assistant Professor

neeraj.kumar@ttuhsc.edu

Wade Redman

Wade Redman, PhD, MT(ASCP), DLM

Assistant Dean for Educational Technology

Associate Professor

wade.redman@ttuhsc.edu

Christina Robohm

Christina Robohm-Leavitt, MS, PA-C

Midland Regional Dean

Associate Professor

christina.robohm@ttuhsc.edu

Steve Sawyer

Steven Sawyer, PhD, PT

Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Distinguished Professor

steven.sawyer@ttuhsc.edu

Dawndra Sechrist

Dawndra Sechrist, OTR, PhD

Assistant Dean for Outcomes and Assessments

Associate Professor

dawndra.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu

Phillip Sizer

Phillip S. Sizer, Jr., PhD, PT

Associate Dean for Research

Distiguished Professor

phil.sizer@ttuhsc.edu

Micheal West

Micheal West, BBA

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

micheal.west@ttuhsc.edu

Kevin Williams

Kevin L. Williams, JD

Executive Associate Dean

kevin.l.williams@ttuhsc.edu

©