School of Health Professions
HomeHealth ProfessionsAdministration

Administrative Staff

Lisa Adlong

Lisa Adlong

Assistant to the Regional Dean (Amarillo)

phone: (806) 414-9682

email: lisa.adlong@ttuhsc.edu

Jenny Bonner

Jenny Bonner

Executive Associate

phone: (806) 743-9002 (Lubbock)

email: jenny.bonner@ttuhsc.edu

Michelle Broselow

Michelle Broselow

Director of Administration

phone: (806) 743-9011 (Lubbock)

email: michelle.broselow@ttuhsc.edu

Claudia Costa

Claudia Costa

Lead Analyst

phone: (806) 743-9023 (Lubbock)

email: claudia.costa@ttuhsc.edu

Deena Dick

Deena Dick

Executive Associate

phone: (806) 743-9020 (Lubbock)

email: deena.dick@ttuhsc.edu

Cynthia Hernandez

Cynthia Hernandez

Assistant to the Regional Dean (Midland)

phone: (432) 620-1120

email: cynthia.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Reyes

Linda Reyes

Assistant to the Regional Dean (Odessa)

phone: (432) 703-5262

email: linda.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

©