Office of Admissions and Student Affairs

Our office provides advisement to students interested in health professional careers, processes applications, and provides student services to prospective and current students in the School. The School of Health Professions now offers 20 programs ranging from bachelor to doctorate programs.

Please call (806) 743-3220 or email us at health.professions@ttuhsc.edu if you are interested in any of the programs we offer or have any questions about our programs.

We welcome a chance to visit with you and assist you in achieving your goal of becoming a health care professional.

Lindsay Johnson
Lindsay Johnson
Associate Dean
Admissions and Student Affairs
lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu
Jeri Moravcik
Jeri Moravcik
Director
Admissions
jeri.moravcik@ttuhsc.edu
Liza Tijerina
Liza Tijerina
Associate Director
Recruitment and Student Affairs
liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu
Macie Williams
Macie Williams
Associate Director
Application Systems
macie.williams@ttuhsc.edu
Traci Dickenson
Traci Dickenson
Enrollment Management
Supervisor
traci.dickenson@ttuhsc.edu
Jenna Eckstein
Jenna Eckstein
Unit Manager
jenna.eckstein@ttuhsc.edu


Shelbey Havens
Shelbey Havens
Assistant Director
Recruitment
shelbey.havens@ttuhsc.edu
Jayme Darnell
Jayme Darnell
Assistant Director
Admissions and Recruitment
jayme.darnell@ttuhsc.edu
Brian Garibay
Brian Garibay
Assistant Director
Admissions and Recruitment
brian.garibay@ttuhsc.edu
Breanna Case
Breanna Case
Senior Academic Advisor
breanna.case@ttuhsc.edu


Ashleigh Hoover
Ashleigh Hoover
Senior Academic Advisor
ashleigh.hoover@ttuhsc.edu


Veronica McNeal
Veronica McNeal
Analyst II
veronica.mcneal@ttuhsc.edu


Melanie Wurdeman
Melanie Wurdeman
Analyst II
melanie.wurdeman@ttuhsc.edu


Sarah McDonald
Sarah McDonald
Administrative Assistant
sarah.d.mcdonald@ttuhsc.edu