Office of Admissions and Student Affairs

Our office provides advisement to students interested in health professional careers, processes applications, and provides student services to prospective and current students in the School. The School of Health Professions now offers 19 programs ranging from bachelor to doctorate programs.

Please call (806) 743-3220 or email us at health.professions@ttuhsc.edu if you are interested in any of the programs we offer or have any questions about our programs.

We welcome a chance to visit with you and assist you in achieving your goal of becoming a health care professional.

Lindsay Johnson
Lindsay Johnson
Associate Dean
lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu
Jeri Moravcik
Jeri Moravcik
Director of Admissions
jeri.moravcik@ttuhsc.edu
Liza Tijerina
Liza Tijerina
Assoc. Director for Student Affairs
liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu
Macie Williams
Macie Williams
Assoc. Director of Application Systems
macie.williams@ttuhsc.edu
Traci Dickenson
Traci Dickenson
Enrollment Mgmt Supervisor
traci.dickenson@ttuhsc.edu
Shelbey Havens
Shelbey Havens
Asst. Director of Recruitment
shelbey.havens@ttuhsc.edu
Breanna Case
Breanna Case
Admissions Counselor
breanna.case@ttuhsc.edu
Brooke Loftis
Brooke Loftis
Analyst
brooke.loftis@ttuhsc.edu
Jayme Darnell
Jayme Darnell
Business Coordinator
jayme.darnell@ttuhsc.edu