TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesContact Information

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Harrington Library of the Health Sciences
Amarillo

Open 90.5 hours each week!
Address:   Hours:
  1400 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo, TX 79106
     
Sunday

2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
Telephone:     Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.  
  Phone 806-414-9964       Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
  Fax 806-354-5430       Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
Click here for an alphabetical directory to all four libraries.

DepartmentNameTelephoneE-Mail
Unit Associate Director Cheryl Simonsen 414-9961 cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Cindy Harshman 414-9956 cindy.harshman@ttuhsc.edu
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Ronetta Mills 414-9960 ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu
TELEFAX 354-5430  
Reference Reference Desk 414-9962  
Cheryl Simonsen 414-9961 cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Terri Wilson 414-9957 terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Yumi Yaguchi 414-9958 yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu
Serials Brad Weaver 414-9959 brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu
Go to contact information for El Paso, Lubbock, or Odessa.
©