TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesBibliographic Tools

TTUHSC Bibliographic Tools

EndNote Information

About EndNote     Download      Training and Support Materials      Ready Reference Guides      Contact Us
About EndNote


What Is EndNote?

Millions of researchers, scholarly writers, students, and librarians use EndNote to search online bibliographic databases, organize their references, images and PDFs in any language, and create bibliographies and figure lists instantly. Instead of spending hours typing bibliographies or using index cards to organize their references, they do it the easy way by using EndNote and EndNote Web.

Why use a Web-based research management system like EndNote Web?

EndNote Web is a Web-based service designed to help students and researchers through the process of writing a research paper. Students can organize their references for citing in papers. Professional researchers and graduate students can use EndNote Web as the perfect complement to EndNote and other desktop writing tools, as well as storing references between ISI Web of Knowledge search sessions.


Compare
Download EndNote Desktop

Download EndNote Desktop for either Windows or Mac OS X.

Training and Support Materials

EndNote Quick Start Guides

EndNote Tutorials

Ready Reference Guides

Importing References into EndNote Web from TTUHSC Library Resources

Cite While You Write Setup
  • See the Setup, Import and Usage Guide above
Contact Us

Please contact one of our reference librarians for assistance:

Lubbock Peggy Edwards (806) 743-2212 peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Stephanie Shippey (806) 743-2208 stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Teichelman (806) 743-2230 jennifer.teichelman@ttuhsc.edu
Margaret Vugrin (806) 743-2241 margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
Micah Walsleben (806) 743-2211 micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
Amarillo Cheryl Simonsen (806) 354-5581 cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Terri Wilson (806) 354-5450 terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Yumi Yaguchi (806) 354-5581 yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu
Odessa Travis Real (432) 703-5032 travis.real@ttuhsc.edu

For additional help, contact mylibrary@ttuhsc.edu.

Page last updated: March 24, 2014

©