TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences
El Paso

Committee MemberDepartment
Ramaswami Kalamegham, Ph.D., FACB, Chair
School of Medicine
ramaswami.kalamegham@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Humera Chaudhary, M.D.
School of Medicine
humera.chaudhary@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Veronica Fernandez
Information Technology
veronica.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu
Information Technology
Trent Filler, M.D.
School of Medicine
trent.filler@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Walter Imagawa, Ph.D.
School of Medicine
walter.imagawa@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Omosalewa Lalude, M.D.
School of Medicine
omosalewa.lalude@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Gil Moreau, D.P.M.
School of Medicine
gil.moreau@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Eribeth Penaranda, M.D.
School of Medicine
eribeth.penaranda@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Carmen Prieto-Jimenez, M.D.
School of Medicine
carmen.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Sonia Rebeles, M.D.
School of Medicine
sonia.rebeles@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Lori Rubio, M.B.A., RN
School of Nursing
lori.rubio@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Andrea Cancellare, M.L.S.
Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences
andrea.cancellare@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Padma Swamy
3rd Year Medicine
padma.swamy@ttuhsc.edu
Student Representative
Amy Trott, Ph.D.
Clinical and Basic Sciences
amy.trott@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Henry Weisman, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry / Neurosciences
henry.weisman@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry / Neurosciences

Page last updated: September 3, 2013

©