TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Harrington Library of the Health Sciences
Amarillo

Committee MemberSchool
Brigitte Doughty
School of Allied Health
brigitte.doughty@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Student Representative
Ellen Hubbell
School of Medicine
ellen.hubell@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Jeanie Jaramillo, Pharm.D.
School of Pharmacy
jeanie.jaramillo@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacy
Evan Jones
School of Allied Health
evan.jones@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Student Representative
Titus Rajan
School of Pharmacy
titus.rajan@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacy
Student Representative
Sameera Siddiqi
School of Medicine
sameera.siddiqi@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Cheryl Simonsen, M.L.I.S.
Harrington Library of the Health Sciences
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Jody Wilkinson
School of Allied Health
jody.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Kishore Yalamanchili, Chair
School of Medicine
mitchell.eichhorn@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Sara Zere
School of Pharmacy
sara.zere@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacy
Student Representative

Page last updated: September 18, 2014

©