TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Harrington Library of the Health Sciences
Amarillo

Committee MemberSchool
Ashlyn Choate
School of Allied Health
ashlyn.choate@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Student Representative
Leah Hartshorn
School of Allied Health
leah.hartshorn@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Student Representative
Jeanie Jaramillo, Pharm.D.
School of Pharmacy
jeanie.jaramillo@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacy
Faculty Representative
Regan Lemley
School of Medicine
regan.lemley@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Misty Miller, MD
School of Allied Health
misty.miller@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Faculty Representative
Carmen Ponce
School of Pharmacy
carmen.ponce@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacy
Student Representative
Sameer Saifuddin
School of Pharmacy
sameera.siddiqi@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacy
Student Representative
Arjun Sehgal
School of Medicine
arjun.sehgal@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Cheryl Simonsen, MLIS
Harrington Library of the Health Sciences
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Emily Waye
School of Allied Health
emily.waye@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Student Representative
Kishore Yalamanchili, MD, Chair
School of Medicine
kishore.yalamanchili@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Faculty Representative

Page last updated: September 18, 2014

©