TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Library of the Health Sciences
Odessa

Committee MemberSchool
Daniel Castracene, Ph.D, Chair
School of Medicine
daniel.castracene@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Neeraj Kumar, P.T., Ph.D.
School of Allied Health
neeraj.kumar@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Cindy Burnette, M.S.N., R.N.
School of Nursing
cindy.burnette@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
S. Bobby Jain, M.D.
School of Medicine
bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Candice Puig
School of Medicine
candice.puig@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Chinelo Ikepeama
School of Medicine
chinelo.ikepeama@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Erik Wilkinson
Library of the Health Sciences
432-703-5031
e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio

Page last updated: September 3, 2013

©