TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Library of the Health Sciences
Odessa

Committee MemberSchool
William Matt Davis
School of Medicine
william.davis@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Linda Esteban
School of Medicine
linda.esteben@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine, Resident
Bobby Jain, M.D.
School of Medicine
bobby.jain@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Saju Joseph, Chair
School of Medicine
saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Neeraj Kumar
School of Health Professions
neeraj.kumar@ttuhsc.edu
Health Professions
Delesha Qualls
School of Health Professions
delesha.qualls@ttuhsc.edu
Health Professions
Student Representative
Natalia Schlabritz-Lutsevich, M.D.
School of Medicine
natalia.schlabritz-lutsevich@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Lin Turner
School of Nursing
lin.turner@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Travis Real
Library of the Health Sciences
travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio

Page last updated: November 16, 2015

©