TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock

Committee MemberSchool
TBD, Chair
School
TBD
Amanda Jones
School of Nursing
amanda.jones@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Student Representative
Ruth Gard
School of Nursing
ruth.gard@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Student Representative
Allan Eisenbaum, MD
School of Medicine
allan.eisenbaum@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Vijay Giridhar
School of Medicine
vijay.giridhar@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Laura Thomas, MS
School of Nursing
laura.thomas@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Susan Bergeson, PhD
School of Medicine
susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Michaela Jansen, PhD
School of Medicine
michela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Ted Reid, PhD
School of Medicine
ted.reid@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
J. Wang
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
j.wang@ttuhsc.edu
Biomedical Sciences
Student Representative
Katie Bennett, PhD
School of Allied Health
katie.bennett@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Ashley Davidson
Student Government Association
ashley.davidson@ttuhsc.edu
Student Government Association
VP of Communications
Jennifer Phy, DO
School of Medicine
jennifer.phy@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Richard Wood, M.L.S.
Libraries of the Health Sciences
richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio

Page last updated: July 22, 2014

©