TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock

Committee MemberSchool
Ali Roghani, Ph.D., Chair
School of Medicine
ali.roghani@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Amanda Jones
School of Nursing
amanda.jones@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Student Representative
Ruth Gard
School of Nursing
ruth.gard@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Student Representative
Vijay Giridhar
School of Medicine
vijay.giridhar@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Student Representative
Laura Thomas
School of Nursing
laura.thomas@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Craig Bradley, M.D.
School of Medicine
craig.bradley@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Michaela Jansen
School of Medicine
michela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Ted Reid
School of Medicine
ted.reid@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
J. Wang
Graduate Masters Biomedical Sciences
j.wang@ttuhsc.edu
Biomedical Sciences
Student Representative
Katie Bennett
School of Allied Health
katie.bennett@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Ashley Davidson
Student Government Association
ashley.davidson@ttuhsc.edu
Student Government Association
VP of Communications
Jennifer Phy, D.O.
School of Medicine
jennifer.phy@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Richard Wood, M.L.S.
Libraries of the Health Sciences
richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio

Page last updated: September 3, 2013

©