TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock

Committee MemberSchool
Katie Bennett, PhD
School of Allied Health
katie.bennett@ttuhsc.edu
Allied Health
Susan Bergeson, PhD
School of Medicine
susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Allan Eisenbaum, MD
School of Medicine
allan.eisenbaum@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Michaela Jansen, PhD
School of Medicine
michela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Monish Makena
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
monish.makena@ttuhsc.edu
Biomedical Sciences
Student Representative
Rebecca Marquez
School of Nursing
rebecca.marquez@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Student Representative
Jennifer Phy, DO
School of Medicine
jennifer.phy@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Ted Reid, PhD
School of Medicine
ted.reid@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Ali Roghani, Chair
School of Medicine
ali.roghani@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Andrew Escude
Libraries of the Health Sciences
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
Interim Director

Page last updated: May 6, 2015

©