TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesLibrary Committees

TTUHSC Library Committees

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock

Committee MemberSchool
Susan Bergeson, PhD
School of Medicine
susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Min Kang 
School of Medicine
min.kang@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Wade Redman
School of Health Professions
wade.redman@ttuhsc.edu
Health Professions
Virginia Miller
School of Nursing
virginia.miller@ttuhsc.edu
Nursing
Allan Eisenbaum, MD
School of Medicine
allan.eisenbaum@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Monish Makena
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
monish.makena@ttuhsc.edu
Biomedical Sciences
Student Representative
Jennifer Phy, DO
School of Medicine
jennifer.phy@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Ted Reid, PhD
School of Medicine
ted.reid@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Ali Roghani, Chair
School of Medicine
ali.roghani@ttuhsc.edu
Medicine
Andrew Escude
Libraries of the Health Sciences
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
Interim Director

Page last updated: November 18, 2015

©