TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesContact Information

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock

Open 104.5 hours each week!
Address:   Hours:
  3601 4th Street STOP 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430-7781
     
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 12:00 midnight
 
Telephone:     Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight  
  Phone 806-743-2200       Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  
  Fax 806-743-2218       Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  
Click here for an alphabetical directory to all four libraries.

DepartmentRoomContact
Administrative
Offices
  260 Richard Wood 743-2203
Richard's Cell Phone 789-9114
richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu
263 Georgene Robert
743-6779
 georgene.robert@ttuhsc.edu
255 Sandra Bagwell 743-2207
sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu
256 Andrew Escude 743-2214
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
263 Jennifer Martinez
743-2203
jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Library I.T. 252 Paul Landers 743-6478
Paul's Cell 806-319-5069
paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu
254 Patrick Davis
743-6481
patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu
Extramural and
Outreach Services
  259 Barbara Ballew 743-2209
barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Public
Services
  262 Stephanie Shippey 743-2208
stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation 204 Circulation Desk 743-2200
205 Bridgett Bailey 743-2223
bridgett.bailey@ttuhsc.edu
206 Sharon Beckham 743-2219
sharon.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
205 Sheryl Kostohryz 743-6479
sheryl.kostohryz@ttuhsc.edu
205 Birdie Moreno 743-2201
birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
Interlibrary Loan
(ILL)
203 David Cox 743-2210
david.cox@ttuhsc.edu
203 Rhonda Emerson 743-6480
rhonda.e.blair@ttuhsc.edu
  FAX 743-2186
Reference Librarians 243 Peggy Edwards 743-2212
peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
244  Jennifer Teichelman 743-2230 
jennifer.teichelman@ttuhsc.edu 
245 Micah Walsleben 743-2211
micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
246 Margaret Vugrin 743-2241
margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
Learning Resource
Center (LRC)
  LRC Circulation Desk 743-2213
226 LRC Reserve 743-2225
221 Candia Thew 743-2202
candia.thew@ttuhsc.edu
222 Denise Calhoun 743-2225
denise.calhoun@ttuhsc.edu
222 Vacant
743-6481
 
Other Rooms 261 Administrative
Conference Room
743-2888
238 Rare Book
Conference Room
743-2894
239 Rare Book Room 743-1688
Technical
Services
  256 Andrew Escude 743-2214
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
Acquisitions 207A Amy Faltinek 743-4579
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
207 Kathy Rodgers 743-3051
kathy.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu
207 John Snively 743-3051
john.snively@ttuhsc.edu
Cataloging 207B Tara Allison 743-2276
tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu
207 Mae Chambers 743-1988
mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu
207 Donna Higginbotham 743-1988
donna.higginbotham@ttuhsc.edu
Serials 122 Tara Allison 743-2276
tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu
118 Judy Ford 743-2224
judy.ford@ttuhsc.edu
118 Liz DeLeon 743-2224
elizabeth.deleon@ttuhsc.edu
Go to contact information for Amarillo, El Paso, or Odessa.

Page last updated: March 24, 2014

©