TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineOffice of Curriculum

Personnel

 

Simon Williams

Simon Williams, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Simon.Williams@ttuhsc.edu

Vaughan Lee

Vaughan Lee, PhD 

Assistant Dean for the Basic Sciences
Vaughan.Lee@ttuhsc.edu



Samuel Campbell 


Samuel Campbell, MD

Assistant Dean for the Clinical Sciences
Samuel.Campbell@ttuhsc.edu

Brian Pomeroy 

Brian Pomeroy, MD

Assistant Dean of Assessment & Program Evaluation
Brian.Pomeroy@ttuhsc.edu

Victor Gonzales

Victor Gonzales, Jr, MSCIS

Senior Director for Educational Technology
Victor.Gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Jo Ann Armstrong

Jo Ann Armstrong

Administrator for Academic Affairs
JoAnn.Armstrong@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Gonzalez

Samantha Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Samantha.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Brown

Candace Brown

Coordinator for Year 1 and Year 2 Curriculum
Candace.Brown@ttuhsc.edu

Erica Arriaga

Erica Arriaga

Coordinator for Year 1 and Year 2 Curriculum
erica.arriaga@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Jeter

Amanda Jeter

Coordinator for P3\DOCS Curriculum
Amanda.Jeter@ttuhsc.edu

Kelley Moss

Kelley Moss

Coordinator for Year 4 Curriculum
Kelley.Moss@ttuhsc.edu

Lauren Findley

Lauren Findley

Programmer/Analyst III for Educational Technology
Lauren.Findley@ttuhsc.edu

Prasad Jasti

Prasad Jasti

Programmer/Analyst III for Educational Technology
Prasad.Jasti@ttuhsc.edu

 Derek Aldana

Derek Aldana

Analyst for Educational Technology
Derek.Aldana@ttuhsc.edu

Not Pictured:

Meredith Trevino
Coordinator for Year 3 Curriculum
Meredith.Trevino@ttuhsc.edu

©