TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineCell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics

Molecular Biophysics Concentration Graduate Faculty

  Name Membership Type GSBS Research Affiliations Email Address
Dr. G. Altenberg Altenberg, Guillermo, M.D., Ph.D Full Member
Affiliate Member
Molecular Biophysics
Biotechnology
g.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. P. Artigas Artigas, Pablo, Ph.D. Full Member
Associate Member
Molecular Biophysics
Pharmacology & Neuroscience
pablo.artigas@ttuhsc.edu
Blanton, Michael, P., Ph.D. Full Member

Affiliate Member
Associate Member 
Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Biotechnology
Molecular Biophysics
michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. L. Cuello Cuello, Luis, Ph.D.  Full Member Molecular Biophysics  luis.cuello@ttuhsc.edu 
Fowler, John, Ph.D.   Full Member (Educational Mission) Molecular Biophysics  john.fowler@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. L. Guan Guan, Lan, MD, Ph.D.  Full Member
Affiliate Member
Molecular Biophysics 
Biotechnology
lan.guan@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. M. Jansen Jansen, Michaela, Ph.D.  Full Member
Affiliate Member
Associate Member
Molecular Biophysics
Biotechnology
Pharmacology & Neuroscience 
michaela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. H. Liang Liang, Hongjun, Ph.D. Full Member
Affiliate Member
Molecular Biophysics
Biotechnology
H.liang@ttuhsc.edu
Lutherer, Lorenz O., M.D., Ph.D. Full Member (Educational Mission) Molecular Biophysics  lorenz.lutherer@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. R. Martinez-Zaguilan Martinez-Zaguilan, Raul, Ph.D.  Full Member Molecular Biophysics  raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu 
Pressley, Thomas A., Ph.D.  Full Member (Educational Mission)
Affiliate Member
Molecular Biophysics 
Graduate Medical Sciences
thomas.pressley@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. R. Bryan Sutton Sutton, Roger (Bryan), Ph.D.  Full Member
Affiliate Member
Molecular Biophysics
Biotechnology 
roger.b.sutton@ttuhsc.edu 
Wylie, Benjamin J., Ph.D. Adjunct Member Molecular Biophysics benjamin.j.wylie@ttuhsc.edu
©