TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineStudent Affairs

Personnel

http://www.ttuhsc.edu/medicine/images/student-affairs/_MG_0074_web.jpghttp://www.ttuhsc.edu/medicine/images/student-affairs/Raquel_Smith_web.jpg

LSC Photo

Lauren Cobbs-Tarantola, M.D., M.Ed.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Lauren.Cobbs@ttuhsc.edu 

Kimphoto

Kim Johnson

Associate Director for Student Affairs 

Kimberly.Johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 Allisonphoto

Allison Perrin, M.S., LPC

Director for Student Affairs

Allison.Perrin@ttuhsc.edu

 Kelleyphoto

Kelley Moss

Manager for Student Affairs 

Years 3 and 4

Kelley.Moss@ttuhsc.edu

 Clairephoto

 

Claire Egan 

Social Media Specialist for Student Affairs

Years 1 and 2

Claire.Egan@ttuhsc.edu

 

Raquelphoto

 

Raquel Smith 

Executive Associate to the Dean of Student Affairs

Raquel.Smith@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 
   
©