TTUHSC News and Events
Home News and Events

Historic Ribbon Cutting in El Paso

Photos of Ribbon Cutting

Foster SOM
cutting President Baldwin and students
Senator Eliot Shapleigh, Regent Rick Francis, Paul L. Foster, Founding Dean Jose Manuel de la Rosa, M.D., President John Baldwin, M.D. and Chancellor Kent Hance TTUHSC President John Baldwin, M.D., speaks to students from the Maxine Silva Magnet High School for the Health Professions
President Baldwin and students cutting
Paul L. Foster Chancellor Kent Hance and Paul L. Foster
cutting President Baldwin and students
Fourth year medical students Patricio Gonzalez and Jeffrey Beers Spectators watch from the balcony