Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation

Spring 2013 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to this semester's fourteen $500 scholarship winners! Students were randomly selected after completing one of our Spring 2013 surveys - Student Satisfaction Survey or Interprofessional Teamwork Perceptions Scale. We appreciate everyone who participated! Survey results are posted on our web site under Surveys as they become available.  Watch out for more student surveys.

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Naomi Wangler

Srinivasan Krishnan

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Akash Patel

Romy Ghosh

School of Medicine

Kevin Cao

Deepak Bommisetty

School of Health Professions

Okwudirinna Fintan

Jennifer John

Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing

Arnold Chavira

Annette Ochoa

School of Nursing

Katrina Nesbitt

Devoni Borgohain

School of Pharmacy

Amanda Harrington

Tara Williams