TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
HomeSOPAdministrationRegional DeansOffice of the Dallas Regional Dean

Dallas Regional Dean's Office

Steven Pass

Steven Pass, PharmD, FCCM, FCCP, FASHP, BCPS is a Professor and Vice Chair for Residency Programs at the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy. He is a graduate of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy, and completed a Pharmacy Practice Residency at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Memphis, Tennessee, and a Critical Care Pharmacy Practice Residency at University Hospital in Cincinnati, Ohio. He maintains an active practice in the Medical ICU at the North Texas VA Health Care System, where he serves as a mentor for students and pharmacy residents. His areas of focus within the ICU are in the diagnosis and treatment of ventilator associated pneumonia, the timing of anti-microbials, and the therapy of sepsis. Through his involvement in numerous professional organizations, including ASHP, ACCP, AACP, TSHP, and the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM), he has become a national leader in critical care pharmacy and a respected adviser in the area of resident education. In recognition of his work in critical care, he has been elected as a fellow of the American College of Critical Care Medicine, the American College of Clinical Pharmacy, and the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.

Office of the Regional Dean

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy

5920 Forest Park Road, 400

Dallas, Texas 75235

Phone: (214) 654-9404

 

Additional Contact Information:

Name Campus/Room Phone No. Position Email Address
Steven Pass Dallas SW 519 (214) 358-9054 Regional Dean-Dallas, Professor steven.pass@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Ritter Dallas SW 500 (214) 358-9034 Lead Specialist jennifer.l.ritter@ttuhsc.edu
Michele Miles Dallas SW 513 (214) 358-9018 Assistant Managing Director michele.miles@ttuhsc.edu
Beverly Johnson Dallas VA 101A (214) 358-9036 Unit Coordinator beverly.a.johnson@ttuhsc.edu
Kandice Garner Dallas SW 500 (214) 358-9017 Assistant Director, Experiential Programs kandice.garner@ttuhsc.edu
Emily Banda Dallas SW 500 (214) 358-9016 Unit Coordinator, Experiential Programs emily.m.banda@ttuhsc.edu
Amanda Hines Dallas SW 500 (214) 358-9056 Assistant Director, Professional Affairs amanda.hines@ttuhsc.edu
Joshua Burrull Dallas SW 500 (214) 358-9049 Unit Assistant Director, Student Affairs joshua.burrull@ttuhsc.edu
Sarah Innis Dallas SW 500 (214) 654-9064 Unit Assistant Director of Recruitment sarah.innis@ttuhsc.edu
Iverlyn Peng Dallas VA 119A (214) 358-9035 Coordinator, Residency iverlyn.peng@ttuhsc.edu
Chris Yancey Dallas SW 500 (214) 358-9003 IT Support Technician II chris.yancey@ttuhsc.edu
©