Faculty Contacts

Dr. Karbowniczek

Magdelana Karbowniczek, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Magdelana.karbowniczek@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0434
Office # 2517

Dr. Markiewski

Maciej Markiewski, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Maciej.markiewski@ttuhsc.edu  

(325) 696-0430
Office # 2513

Dr. La-Beck

Ninh (Irene) La-Beck, Pharm.D.

Associate Professor

Irene.la-beck@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0433
Office # 2516

Dawn Kochanek

Dawn Kochanek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dawn.kochanek@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0569
Office # 1309

Dr. Lowe

Devin Lowe, Ph.D.  

Assistant Professor

Devin.lowe@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0486
Office # 1306

Dr. Wood

Laurence Wood, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

Laurence.wood@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0431
Office # 2514

Dr. Prasad

Sahdeo Prasad, Ph.D.

Research Instructor 

 

sahdeo.prasad@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Dr. Srivastava

Sanjay K. Srivastava, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor and Chair
Associate Dean for Sciences 
Director, Graduate Biotechnology Program

sanjay.srivastava@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0464 (Abilene Office) 
Office # 1305

 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
School of Pharmacy
Immunotherapeutics and Biotechnology Dep.
1718 Pine Street
Abilene, TX 79601-3044

Updated 4/2/18

Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more
Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

John Doe

(555) 555 - 5555

john.doe@email.edu

example image

Spotlight Example Header

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.