TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
HomeSOPImmunotherapeutics and Biotechnology

Immunotherapeutics and Biotechnology

DIB Banner 

Faculty Contacts

Dr. Karbowniczek

Magdelana Karbowniczek, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor

Magdelana.karbowniczek@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0434
Office # 2517

Dr. Markiewski

Maciej Markiewski, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor

Maciej.markiewski@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0430
Office # 2513

Dr. La-Beck

Ninh (Irene) La-Beck, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor

Irene.la-beck@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0433
Office # 2516

Dr. Mitra

Pratip Mitra, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Pratip.mitra@ttuhsc.edu

(323) 696-0432
Office # 1308

Dr. Lowe

Devin Lowe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Devin.lowe@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0486
Office # 1306

Dr. Wood

Laurence Wood, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Laurence.wood@ttuhsc.edu

(325) 696-0431
Office # 2514

Dr. Srivastava

Sanjay K. Srivastava, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor and Chair
Associate Dean for Sciences 
Director, Graduate Biotechnology Program

sanjay.srivastava@ttuhsc.edu
(325) 696-0464 (Abilene Office) 
Office # 1305

 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
School of Pharmacy
Immunotherapeutics and Biotechnology Dep.
1718 Pine Street
Abilene, TX 79601-3044

Updated 9/11/17

©