TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
HomeSOPPharmacy PracticeContact Information

Pharmacy Practice

banner


Main Campus- Amarillo

Pharmacy Practice
1300 S. Coulter St. Suite 206
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 414-9283
Abilene Campus

Pharmacy Practice
1718 Pine St.
Abilene, TX 79601
(325) 676-7948
Dallas SW Campus

Pharmacy Practice
5920 Forest Park Rd. Suite 405
Dallas, TX 75235-6418
(214) 654-9404
Dallas VA Medical Center

Pharmacy Practice
4500 S. Lancaster Road, Bldg 7, Rm119A
Dallas, TX 75216-7167
(214) 372-5300
Lubbock Campus

Pharmacy Practice
3601 4th Street STOP 8162
Lubbock, TX 79430-8162
(806) 743-4200
 



Amarillo Campus Staff

Cat Cat Cox
Coordinator
cat.cox@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9449
Paula Paula Breeding
Unit Supervisor
paula.breeding@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9286
Lee Lee Easterday
Director of Special Projects
lee.easterday@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9290
Dena Dena Hair
Unit Supervisor
dena.hair@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9291
Jean Jean Haynes
Director, Exp. Programs
jean.haynes@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9297
Camille Camille Stoddard
Lead Specialist, Exp. Programs
camille.stoddard@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9312
Debbie Debbie Weigle
Admin. Business Assistant
debbie.weigle@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9344
Rebecca Rebecca Young
Sr. Pharmacy Technician
rebecca.young@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 414-9316
 

Abilene Campus Staff

Randi Randi King
Assistant Director, Exp. Program
Michelle Michelle Sperbeck
Unit Coordinator
michelle.sperbeck@ttuhsc.edu
(325) 696-0437
 

Dallas Southwest Campus Staff

Kandice Kandice Garner
Unit Coordinator
Experiential Program
kandice.garner@ttuhsc.edu
(214) 358-9017
Kathy Kathryn McLewis
Unit Coordinator
kathryn.mclewis@ttuhsc.edu
(214) 358-9011
Jacey Jacey Redfearn
Assistant Director
Experiential Program
jacey.redfearn@ttuhsc.edu
(214) 358-9016
Jennifer Jennifer Ritter
Lead Specialist
jennifer.l.ritter@ttuhsc.edu
(214) 358-9018
 

Dallas VA Campus Staff

Beverly Beverly Johnson
Unit Coordinator
beverly.a.johnson@ttuhsc.edu
(214) 358-9036
Iverlyn Iverlyn Peng
Coordinator, Residency
iverlyn.peng@ttuhsc.edu
(214) 358-9035
 

Lubbock Campus Staff

Chad Chad Cartwright
Pharmacist
chad.cartwright@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 743-3270
Elizabeth Elizabeth Herren
Lead Pharmacy Tech
elizabeth.herren@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 743-3270
Gabriela Gabriela Robledo
Lead Specialist
gabriela.robledo@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 743-4200 ext. 221
Becci Rebecca Stephens
Unit Coordinator
becci.stephens@ttuhsc.edu
(806) 743-4200 ext. 235
©