Amarillo campus

Student Services & Admissions Information

You can contact us through a general email address: sopadmissions@ttuhsc.edu.

Advisors for the TTUHSC School of Pharmacy Fall 2018 Application process for both the Amarillo and Abilene locations are the following:

If your last name begins with “A” through “B”, your advisor is Joshua Burrull joshua.burrull@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “C” through “E”, your advisor is Aimee Agee aimee.agee@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “F” through “I”, your advisor is Christine Andrews christine.andrews@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “J” through “M”, your advisor is Natalie Auci natalie.auci@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “N” through “O”, your advisor is Sarah Innis sarah.innis@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “P” through “R”, your advisor is Ashley Forti ashley.forti@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “S” through “Z”, your advisor is Jenni Williams jenni.williams@ttuhsc.edu.

While email contact is preferred, Ashley Forti, Christine Andrews and Jenni Williiams can be reached at (806) 414-9393 for Amarillo information.

For Abilene information, please contact Aimee Agee (325) 696-7948.

For Dallas information, please contact Sarah Innis (214) 358-9064 or Joshua Burrull at (214) 358-9049.

The staff of the Office of Student Services is always available to answer your questions. Office hours are 8:00 am until 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Contact an Advisor

Before contacting an advisor, please make sure that you have completed the Contact Form. We can see your file immediately if this profile has been completed at least 48 hours before calling your advisor.

Locations:

TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
1300 Coulter, Suite 2210
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: (806) 414-9393
Fax: (806)356-4017

TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
1718 Pine St.
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone: (325)676-7948
Fax: (325) 676-1412