TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
HomeSOPResearch

Office of Sciences Contacts

banner

Associate Dean for Offices of Sciences

Sanjay Srivastava

 

Sanjay K. Srivastava, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Office of Sciences

Chair, Immunotherapeutics and Biotechnology Department

sanjay.srivastava@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9211 

Office of Sciences
1406 S. Coulter St Suite 2101
Amarillo, TX 79106

 

Office of Sciences Organizational Chart

Staff Contacts

Lisa Miller

 

Lisa Miller

Business Manager

lisa.miller@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9202

Heather Grubb

 

Heather Grubb

Unit Supervisor

Unit Safety Officer

heather.grubb@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9328

Steven Lindsey

 

Steven Lindsey 

Senior Analyst

steven.lindsey@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9206

 

Joyce Moore

 

Joyce Moore

Coordinator

joyce.moore@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9205

Core Equipment Support Staff

Raja Kallem

 

Rajareddy Kallem, Ph.D.

Program Manager

For Core Equipment

rajareddy.kallem@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9502

 

Core Equipment Supported:

LC-MS/MS QTrap 5500

LC-MS/MS Varian

Seahorse Flux Analyzer

Zijuan Liu

 

Zijuan "Amy" Liu, Ph.D.

HSC Research Associate

zijuan.liu@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9199

 

Core Equipment Supported:

Core Imaging support

Flow Cytometry

Common Equipment Support Staff

Nga Nguyen

 

Nga Nguyen.

Unit Manager

For Common Equipment

nga.nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 414-9204

 

Common Equipment Supported:

All Labs in Amarillo Research Building

All Labs in School of Pharmacy

 

 

Content updated on 8/11/17

©