TTUHSC HSC Relations
HomeHSC RelationsSECC

Department Coordinators

 

Academic Affairs

Brandi Hargrave

brandi.hargrave@ttuhsc.edu

6298

Accounting Services

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san- roman@ttuhsc.edu

6209 & 6274

Anesthesiology

Cristina Hidalgo

cristina.hidalgo@ttuhsc.edu

8182 

Budget Office 

Shana Haney 

shana.stephens@ttuhsc.edu 

8199 

Business Affairs, Business Services &

Student Business Services 

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman 

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san-roman@ttuhsc.edu 

6209 & 6274 

Cell Biology & Biochemistry 

Pat Brassfield 

pat-brassfield@ttuhsc.edu

6540 

CIO, Healthnet, Information Services, Information Technology & PAWS

Abigail Mathis & Jacob Jaime

abigail.mathis@ttuhsc.edu & jacob.jaime@ttuhsc.edu 

7755 

Classroom Support 

Lyn Russell 

lyn.russell@ttuhsc.edu 

6204 

Clinical Research Institute 

Staci Brown 

staci.brown@ttuhsc.edu 

8183 

Clinical Transformation/Medical Records 

Raeann Rodriguez 

raeann.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu 

8108 

Communications & Marketing 

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238 

Continuing Medical Education 

Shalah Smith 

shalah.smith@ttuhsc.edu 

7113 

Contracting 

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman 

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san-roman 

6209 & 6274 

Correctional Managed Health Care 

Taylor Cardwell 

taylor.cardwell@ttuhsc.edu 

8167 

Department of Medical Education

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238 

Dermatology 

Stephanie Henderson 

stephanie.henderson@ttuhsc.edu 

9400 

Family & Community Medicine 

Len Hovey & Roy Ramos

len.hovey@ttuhsc.edu & rogelio.ramos@ttuhsc.edu

8143 

Finance & Administration 

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238 

Financial Systems Management 

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman 

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san-roman 

6209 & 6274 

Garrison Institute on Aging 

Annette Boles 

annette.boles@ttuhsc.edu 

9495 

Garrison Institute on Aging 

Kathy Stonum 

kathleen.stonum@ttuhsc.edu 

9426 

General Services 

Melynda Crouch 

melynda.crouch@ttuhsc.edu 

9003 

Graduate Medical Education 

Shalah Smith 

shalah.smith@ttuhsc.edu 

7113 

Human Resources 

Leslie Johnson 

leslie.a.johnson@ttuhsc.edu 

8100 

Human Resources 

MariAna Moyers 

mariana.moyers@ttuhsc.edu 

8100 

Institutional Advancement 

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238 

Institutional Assessment & Planning 

Brandi Hargrave 

brandi.hargrave@ttuhsc.edu 

6298 

Institutional Compliance 

Terri Calderon 

terri.calderon@ttuhsc.edu 

8165 

Institutional Health 

Brandi Hargrave

brandi.hargrave@ttuhsc.edu 

6298 

Internal Medicine 

Brandi McKinnon 

brandi.mckinnon@ttuhsc.edu 

9410 

Interprofessional Education 

Brandi Hargrave 

brandi.hargrave@ttuhsc.edu 

6298 

LARC 

Velvetlee Finckbone 

velvetlee.finckbone@ttuhsc.edu 

9001 

Microbiology & Immunology 

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238

MPIP 

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238 

Neurology 

Evelyn Silvas, Linda Scott & Tiffany Williams 

evelyn.silvas@ttuhsc.edu & linda.scott@ttuhsc.edu & tiffany.williams@ttuhsc.edu 

8321

OB/GYN 

Ashlyn Davis & Toni Flores 

ashlyn.davis@ttuhsc.edu & victoria.flores@ttuhsc.edu 

8340 

Office of Research, Sponsored Programs & Research Integrity 

Beatriz Velez 

beatriz.velez@ttuhsc.edu 

6252 

Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences 

Christy Fagan 

christy.fagan@ttuhsc.edu 

7217 

Orthopaedic Surgery & Rehabilitation 

Amy Cabanas & Erica Pena 

amy.cabanas@ttuhsc.edu & erica.pena@ttuhsc.edu 

9436 

Parking Services 

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman 

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san-roman@ttuhsc.edu 

6209 & 6274 

Pathology 

Darcy Pollock 

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu 

6238 

Payment Services 

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman 

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san-ramon@ttuhsc.edu 

6209 & 6274 

Pediatrics 

Joel Sechere 

joel.sechere@ttuhsc.edu 

9406 

Permian Basin 

Amanda Florez & Kristi Ramirez 

amanda.florez@ttuhsc.edu & kristi.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu 

800 W 4th, Odessa, TX 79763 

Pharmacology & Neuroscience

Tiffany Denton

tiffany.denton@ttuhsc.edu

6592

Physical Plant & Plant Operations

Eimile Felker, Johnny Castellano & Melissa Metz

eimile.felker@ttuhsc.edu, johnny.castellano@ttuhsc.edu & melissa.metz@ttuhsc.edu

9422

Physiology

Darcy Pollock

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu

6551

President's Office

Darcy Pollock

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu

6238

Preston Smith Library

Georgene Robert & Jennifer Martinez

georgene.robert@ttuhsc.edu & jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

7781

Provider-Payor Relations

Darcy Pollock

darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu

6238

Psychiatry

Kary Blair

kary.blair@ttuhsc.edu

8103

Purchasing

Patty Conner & Timira Woods-San Roman

patty.conner@ttuhsc.edu & t.woods-san-roman

6209 & 6274

Rural Health & Telemedicine 

Dolores Parrish 

dolores.parrish@ttuhsc.edu 

6232 

School of Health Professions - Admissions & Student Affairs

Jenna Eckstein

jenna.eckstein@ttuhsc.edu

6294

School of Health Professions - Clinical Counseling & Mental Health

Ashleigh Hoover

ashleigh.hoover@ttuhsc.edu

6225

School of Health Professions - Dean's Office

Claudia Costa

claudia.costa@ttuhsc.edu

6284

School of Health Professions - Healthcare Management & Leadership

Stephanie McVay

stephanie.mcvay@ttuhsc.edu

6225

School of Health Professions - Lab Sciences & Primary Care

Frank Mack

frank.mack@ttuhsc.edu

6281

School of Health Professions - Physican Assistant Program - Midland

Heidi Mayers

heidi.mayers@ttuhsc.edu

3600 N Garfield, Midland, TX 79705

School of Health Professions - Rehabilitation Sciences

Renee Lemons

renee.lemons@ttuhsc.edu

6223

School of Health Professions - Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Cynthia Rutherford

cynthia.rutherford@ttuhsc.edu

6073

School of Medicine - Dean's Office, Admissions, Faculty Affairs & Development, Medical Practice Income Adminstrative Office, Nursing Services & Student Affairs

Shalah Smith

shalah.smith@ttuhsc.edu

7113

School of Nursing - Dean's Office, Continuing Nursing Education, Graduate Programs, Information Technology, Nursing Services, Outcomes & Management, Research & Practice, Senior House Calls, Undergraduate Programs, SimLife Center, Larry Combest Center

Allison Pritchard, Linda Lane & Lori Franco

allison.pritchard@ttuhsc.edu, linda.lane@ttuhsc.edu, lori.franco@ttuhsc.edu

6264

School of Nursing - Abilene 

Molly Rake 

molly.rake@ttuhsc.edu 

1674 Pine Street, Abilene, TX 79601 

School of Pharmacy

Gabi Robledo

gabriela.robledo@ttuhsc.edu

8162

School of Pharmacy - Abilene

Robyn Devora

robyn.devora@ttuhsc.edu

1718 Pine Street, Abilene, TX 79601

Student Health Services

Anita Patel & Colbi Pechal

anita.patel@ttuhsc.edu & colbi.pechal@ttuhsc.edu

7208

Student Services, Registrar & Financial Aid

Debbie Ramirez-Fuentez

debbie.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

8310

Surgery

Denise Grant-Trice & Sara Brand

denise.grant-trice@ttuhsc.edu & sara.brand@ttuhsc.edu

8312

Urology

Judy McGowan

judy.mcgowan@ttuhsc.edu

7280

©