TTUHSC Research
HomeResearch

Contact Us

Executive Administrative Associate, Dawn Bender
(806) 743-3600
dawn.bender@ttuhsc.edu

Senior Vice President for Research, P. Michael Conn
Associate Provost
(806) 743-3600
michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Associate VP for Research, Jim Hutson
(806) 743-3600
jim.hutson@ttuhsc.edu

Managing Director, Beth Taraban
Research Integrity Office
(806) 743-4566
beth.taraban@ttuhsc.edu

Managing Director, Victoria Rivera
Office of Sponsored Programs
(806) 743-4569
victoria.rivera@ttuhsc.edu

Executive Director, Gordon Brackee
Laboratory Animal Resource Center
(806) 743-2566
gordon.brackee@ttuhsc.edu

©