TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Ashcraft, Alyce - alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Canales, Ann - ann.canales@ttuhsc.edu

Chavez, Roxanne - roixanne.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Cookman, Craig - craig.cookman@ttuhsc.ed

Cornwall, Gail - gail.cornwall@ttuhsc.edu

Corwin, Melinda - melinda.corwin@ttuhsc.edu

Dentino, Andrew - andrew.dentino@ttuhsc.edu

DeRiese, Cornelia - cornelia.deriese@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerson@ttuhsc.edu

Horvath, Judith - judith.horvath@ttuhsc.edu

House, Morgan - morgan.house@ttuhsc.edu

Kruman, Inna - inna.kruman@ttuhsc.edu

Lyte, Mark - mark.lyte@ttuhsc.edu

McClure, Stephanie - stephanie.mcclure@ttuhsc.edu

McCartney, David - david.mccartney@ttuhsc.edu

McMahon, Kathryn - kathryn.mcmahon@ttuhsc.edu

MacDonald, Clint - clint.macdonald@ttuhsc.edu

McGovern, Thomas - thomas.mcgovern@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Bradley - bradley.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Nugent, Kenneth - kenneth.nugent@ttuhsc.edu

O'Bryant, Sid - sid.obryant@ttuhc.edu

Quest, Dale - dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

Schneider, Brandt - brandt.schneider@ttuhsc.edu

Schrimsher, Gregory - gregory.schrimsher@ttuhsc.edu

Shen, Leslie - leslie.shen@ttuhsc.edu

Sleeper, Rebecca - rebecca.sleeper@ttuhsc.edu

Spalding, Mary - mary.spalding@ttuhsc.edu

Stonedale, Judi - judi.stonedale@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor, Michael - mike.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

Wang, Xingjia - xingjia.wang@ttuhsc.edu

Weis, Margaret - margaret.weis@ttuhsc.edu

Young, Alice - alice.young@ttuhsc.edu

Zhang, Yan - yan.zhang@ttuhsc.edu