TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Bergeson, Susan - susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

Dimmitt Champion, Jane - jane.dimmitt-champion@ttuhsc.edu

Henderson, George -george.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

McGovern, Thomas - thomas.mcgovern@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Bradley - bradley.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Schrimsher, Gregory - gregory.schrimsher@ttuhsc.edu

Stonedale, Judi - judi.stonedale@ttuhsc.edu

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Whisner, Sandra - sandra.whisner@ttuhsc.edu

Young, Alice - alice.young@ttuhsc.edu