TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Altenberg, Guillermo - guillermo.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Chiriva, Maurzio - maurizio.chiriva@ttuhsc.edu

Cobos, Everardo - everardo.cobos@ttuhsc.edu

Dai, Zonghan - zonghan.dai@ttuhsc.edu

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Lado, Joaquin - joaquin.lado@ttuhsc.edu

Lee, Vaughan - vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

MacDonald, Clint - clint.macdonald@ttuhsc.edu

Manna, Pulak - pulak.manna@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Bradley - bradley.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Rahman, Rakhshanda - rakhshanda.rahman@ttuhsc.edu

Webster, Dan - dan.webster@ttuhc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu