TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Bergeson, Susan - susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

Escamilla, Michael - michael.escamilla@ttuhsc.edu (neurological diseases)

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Lado-Abeal, Joaquin - joaquin.lado@ttuhsc.edu

MacDonald, Clinton - clint.macdonald@ttuhsc.edu

Manna, Pulak - pulak.manna@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Bradley - bradley.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Reuss, Luis - luis.reuss@ttuhsc.edu

Schneider, Brandt - brandt.schneider@ttuhsc.edu

Terreros, Daniel - daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

Thomas, Jeffrey - jeffrey.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Wilson, Golder - golder.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Winner, Marnette - marnette.winner@ttuhsc.edu