TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Dissanaike, Sharmila - sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Fernandez, Patti - patti.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Flores, Debra - debra.flores@ttuhsc.edu

Hernandez, German - german.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Jackson, Dorothy - dorothy.jackson@ttuhsc.edu

Lujan, Josefina - josefina.lujan@ttuhsc.edu

O'Bryant, Sid - sid.obryant@ttuhsc.edu

Peiris, Vasum - vasum.peiris@ttuhsc.edu

Penaranda, Eribeth - eribeth.penaranda@ttuhsc.edu

Shokar, Navkiran - navkiran.shokar@ttuhsc.edu

Xu, Tom - tom.xu@ttuhsc.edu