TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Akins, Ralitsa - ralitsa.akins@ttuhsc.edu

Beale, Elmus - elmus.beale@ttuhsc.edu

Bell, Todd - todd.bell@ttuhsc.edu

Bramblett, Debra - debra.bramblett@ttuhsc.edu

Bridges, Ruthann - ruthann.bridges@ttuhsc.edu

Casanova, Robert - robert.casanova@ttuhsc.edu

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.edu

Davis, Harry - harry.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Escudier, Suzanne - suzanne.escudier@ttuhsc.edu

Evans, Lance - lance.evans@ttuhsc.edu

Jones, Betsy - betsy.jones@ttuhsc.edu

Lee, Vaughan - vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

Luckstead, Gene - gene.luckstead@ttuhsc.edu

McMahon, Kathryn - kathryn.mcmahon@ttuhsc.edu

Mclean, Susan - susan.mclean@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Bradley - bradley.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Patterson, Patti - patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu

Piskurich, Janet - janet.piskurich@ttuhsc.edu

Ragain, Mike - mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu

Rahman, Rakhshanda - rakhshanda.rahman@ttuhsc.edu

Sechrist, Dawndra - dawndra.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu

Spalding, Mary - mary.spalding@ttuhsc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu