TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Andersen, Susan - susan.andersen@ttuhsc.edu

Bergeson, Susan - susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

de Riese, Cornelia - cornelia.deriese@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerston@ttuhsc.edu

Esperat, Christina - christina.esperat@ttuhsc.edu

Evans, Lance - lance.evans@ttuhsc.edu

Horvath, Judith - judith.horvath@ttuhsc.edu

Johnson, Michelle - michelle.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Leiner, Marie - marie.leiner@ttuhsc.edu

Lyte, Mark - mark.lyte@ttuhsc.edu

McClure, Stephanie - stephanie.mcclure@ttuhsc.edu

O'Bryant, Sid - sid.obryant@ttuhsc.edu

O'Neal, Cynthia - cynthia.oneal@ttuhsc.edu

Schrimsher, Gregory - gregory.schrimsher@ttuhsc.edu

Shen, Leslie - leslie.shen@ttuhsc.edu

Sleeper, Rebecca - rebecca.sleeper@ttuhsc.edu

Stonedale, Judi - judi.stonedale@ttuhsc.edu

Whisner, Sandra - sandra.whisner@ttuhsc.edu

Xu, Tom - tom.xu@ttuhsc.edu

Young, Alice - alice.young@ttuhsc.edu

Zhang, Yan - yan.zhang@ttuhsc.edu