TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Bergeson, Susan - susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

Boswell, Mark - mark.boswell@ttuhsc.edu

Busselberg, Dietrich - dietrich.busselberg@ttuhsc.edu

Chavez-Valdez, Raul - raul.chavez-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

Cornwall, Gail - gail.cornwall@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerson@ttuhsc.edu

Escamilla, Michael - michael.escamilla@ttuhsc.edu (genetics of neurological diseases)

Freedman, Kenn - kenn.freedman@ttuhsc.edu

Freeman, Art - art.freeman@ttuhsc.edu

Gonik, Renato - renato.gonik@ttuhsc.edu

Horvath, Judith - judith.horvath@ttuhsc.edu

Jansen, Michaela - michaela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu

Karamyan, Vardan - vardan.karamyan@ttuhsc.edu

Kruman, Inna - inna.kruman@ttuhsc.edu

Lockman, Paul - paul.lockman@ttuhsc.edu

Lyte, Mark - mark.lyte@ttuhsc.edu

Mark, Karen - karen.mark@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Bradley - bradley.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Norman, Reid - reid.norman@ttuhsc.edu

O'Bryant, Sid - sid.obryant@ttuhsc.edu

Oommen, Kj - kj.oommen@ttuhsc.edu

Schrimsher, Gregory - gregory.schrimsher@ttuhsc.edu

Sleeper, Rebecca - rebecca.sleeper@ttuhc.edu

Stonedale, Judi - judi.stonedale@ttuhsc.edu

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Young, Alice - alice.young@ttuhsc.edu