TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Andersen, Susan - susan.andersen@ttuhsc.edu

Armstrong, Myrna - myrna.armstrong@ttuhsc.edu

Ashcraft, Alyce - alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Boswell, Carol - carol.boswell@ttuhsc.edu

Cannon, Sharon - sharon.cannon@ttuhsc.edu

Cookman, Craig - craig.cookman@ttuhsc.edu

Covington, Chandice - chandice.covington@ttuhsc.edu

Esperat, Christine - christine.esperat@ttuhsc.edu

Flores, Debra - debra.flores@ttuhsc.edu

Green, Alexia - alexia.green@ttuhsc.edu

Masten, Yondell, yondell.masten@ttuhsc.edu

McMurry, Linda - linda.mcmurry@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Virginia - virginia.miller@ttuhsc.edu

O'Neal, Cynthia - cynthia.oneal@ttuhsc.edu