TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Casanova, Robert - robert.casanova@ttuhsc.edu

Chilton, Beverly - beverly.chilton@ttuhsc.edu

Cornwall, Gail - gail.cornwall@ttuhsc.edu

Covington, Chandice - chandice.covington@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerson@ttuhsc.edu

Dimmitt Champion, Jane - jane.dimmitt-champion@ttuhsc.edu

Dufour, Jannette - jannette.dufour@ttuhsc.edu

Hardy, Daniel - daniel.hardy@ttuhsc.edu

Hutson, Jim - jim.hutson@ttuhsc.edu

Kauffman, Robert - robert.koffman@ttuhsc.edu

Lakshmanaswamy, Rajkumar - rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Lee, Vaughan - vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

MacDonald, Clint - clint.macdonald@ttuhsc.edu

Mark, Karen - karen.mark@ttuhsc.edu

Masten, Yondell - yondell.masten@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Mulla, Zuber - zuber.mulla@ttuhsc.edu

Norman, Reid - reid.norman@ttuhsc.edu

Prien, Sam - sam.prien@ttuhsc.edu

Rahman, Rakhshanda - rakhshanda.rahman@ttuhsc.edu

Reiner, Irvin - irvin.reiner@ttuhsc.edu

Stocco, Doug - doug.stocco@ttuhsc.edu

Ventolini, Gary - gary.ventolini@ttuhsc.edu

Wang, Xingjia - xingjia.wang@ttuhsc.edu

Warraich, Irfan - irfan.warraich@ttuhsc.edu

Whelly, Sandra - sandra.whelly@ttuhsc.edu