TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Andersen, Susan - susan.andersen@ttuhsc.edu

Figueroa, Juan - juan,figueroa@ttuhsc.edu

Graham, Suzanne - suzanne.graham@ttuhsc.edu

McMurry, Linda - linda.mcmurry@ttuhsc.edu

Nugent, Kenneth - kenneth.nugent@ttuhsc.edu

Osborne, David - david.osborne@ttuhsc.edu

Oud, Lavi - lavi.oud@ttuhsc.edu

Perez-Zoghbi, Jose - jf.perez@ttuhsc.edu