TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Ashcraft, Alyce - alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.ed

Dimmitt Champion, Jane - jane.dimmitt-champion@ttuhsc.edu

Flores, Debra - debra.flores@ttuhsc.edu

Hooten, Michael - michael.hooten@ttuhsc.edu

O'Bryant, Sid - sid.obryant@ttushc.edu

Patterson, Patti - patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu

Peiris, Vasum - vasum.Peiris@ttuhsc.edu

Philips, Billy - billy.philips@ttuhsc.edu

Ragain, Mike - mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu