TTUHSC Research
Home Research

Chavez, Jessica - jessica.s.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Dissanaike, Sharmila - sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Griswold, John - john.griswold@ttuhsc.edu

Mclean, Susan - susan.mclean@ttuhsc.edu

Oud, Lavi - lavi.oud@ttuhsc.edu

Tyroch, Alan - alan.tyroch@ttuhsc.edu