TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Bergeson, Susan - susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

Henderson, George -george.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

Mahimainathan, Lenin - lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Stonedale, Judi - judi.stonedale@ttuhsc.edu

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Whisner, Sandra - sandra.whisner@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©