TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Altenberg, Guillermo - guillermo.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Blanton, Michael - michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Chiriva, Maurzio - maurizio.chiriva@ttuhsc.edu

Cobos, Everardo - everardo.cobos@ttuhsc.edu

Conn, Michael - michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Dai, Zonghan - zonghan.dai@ttuhsc.edu

Dufour, Jannette - jannette.dufour@ttuhsc.edu

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Guan, Lan - lan.guan@ttuhsc.edu

George Henderson - george.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

Lado, Joaquin - joaquin.lado@ttuhsc.edu

Lee, Vaughan - vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

MacDonald, Clint - clint.macdonald@ttuhsc.edu

Manna, Pulak - pulak.manna@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Pandey, Akhilesh - akhilesh.pandey@ttuhsc.edu

Rahman, Rakhshanda - rakhshanda.rahman@ttuhsc.edu

Schneider, Brandt - brandt.schneider@ttuhsc.edu

Thomas, Jeffrey - jeffrey.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Webster, Dan - dan.webster@ttuhc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©