TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Altenberg, Guillermo - guillermo.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Dufour, Jannette - jannette.dufour@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Guan, Lan - lan.guan@ttuhsc.edu

Martinez-Zaguilan - raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

McCartney, David - david.mccartney@ttuhsc.edu

Terreros, Daniel - daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

Yang-Soo, Yoon - yang-soo.yoon@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©