TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Ketner, Kenneth -  kenneth.ketner@ttuhsc.edu

Ortiz, Melchor - melchor.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

Oud, Lavi - Lavi.Oud@ttuhsc.edu

Wachtel, Mitchell - mitchell.wachtel@ttuhsc.edu

Yang, Shengping - shengping.yang@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©